Jim Jordan among 5 House Republicans selected by McCarthy for January 6 select committee

House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy will select Reps. Jim Banks of Indiana, Jim Jordan of Ohio, Rodney Davis of Illinois, Kelly Armstrong of North Dakota and freshman Troy Nehls of Texas for the January 6 select committee, according to a GOP aide.

Source:: CNN Politics

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply